Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

A fantastic last-minute decision to go to celebrate my parents' anniversary - Our server ( Iwish I could remember his name ) was friendly, attentive,

Tracy 

A fantastic last-minute decision to go to celebrate my parents' anniversary - Our server ( Iwish I could remember his name ) was friendly, attentive, humorous and helpful. from the warm bread and fresh salad through the delicious seafood-stuffed scrod and the crabcakes, to the refreshing fruit-finish, it was a gastronomic delight, as it has been for decades. We shant wait til next anniversary to return!

Jan 24, 2018

Took my Mom there for lunch on Saturday, 12/23/17. We both had the fish sandwich made with flounder (yum!). It was delicious!! Very nice presentatio

Janet Whalen 

Took my Mom there for lunch on Saturday, 12/23/17. We both had the fish sandwich made with flounder (yum!). It was delicious!! Very nice presentation, loved the atmosphere. Really wish I didn't live 2 hours away! Hard to find a good seafood restaurant but this is one of them!

Dec 27, 2017

We went to this restaurant about a week ago-the food is the best I have had, ever!! the presentation was gorgeous, the staff very friendly and extreme

april ginty 

We went to this restaurant about a week ago-the food is the best I have had, ever!! the presentation was gorgeous, the staff very friendly and extremely accommodating-I walked out stunned at how delicious my baked stuffed shrimp was- It was such a joy to walk out of a restaurant incredibly impressed. The decorations are beautiful, the atmosphere cozy and bst of all the food is to die for--thank you for a great experience

Dec 15, 2017

Our first time there tonight !My husband and I simply lived it!Great food, service and atmosphere!We will definitely go back!Thank you

Ana Paula Pacheco 

Our first time there tonight !
My husband and I simply lived it!
Great food, service and atmosphere!
We will definitely go back!
Thank you

Oct 22, 2017

Service was amazing. Our waiter was the best I've seen in years. The salad was fresh and crisp, the fruit bowl was sweet and tasty, the food was good

David 

Service was amazing. Our waiter was the best I've seen in years. The salad was fresh and crisp, the fruit bowl was sweet and tasty, the food was good but don't say it's jumbo stuffed shrimp when that's not the case. Medium at best. Very disappointing.

Sep 30, 2017

Service was amazing. Our waiter was the best I've seen in years. The salad was fresh and crisp, the fruit bowl was sweet and tasty, the food was good

David 

Service was amazing. Our waiter was the best I've seen in years. The salad was fresh and crisp, the fruit bowl was sweet and tasty, the food was good but don't say it's jumbo stuffed shrimp when that's not the case. Medium at best. Very disappointing.

Sep 30, 2017

Service was amazing. Our waiter was the best I've seen in years. The salad was fresh and crisp, the fruit bowl was sweet and tasty, the food was good

David 

Service was amazing. Our waiter was the best I've seen in years. The salad was fresh and crisp, the fruit bowl was sweet and tasty, the food was good but don't say it's jumbo stuffed shrimp when that's not the case. Medium at best. Very disappointing.

Sep 30, 2017

Service was terrible, food had no flavor. Way overpriced for what you got. Highly recommend you not come here. They used to be good years ago, but

Cassandra 

Service was terrible, food had no flavor. Way overpriced for what you got. Highly recommend you not come here. They used to be good years ago, but not anymore

Sep 27, 2017

Their creamy garlic house dressing is SO GOOD, it should be a controlled substance! Great food, great price, A-1 service, and pleasant atmosphere.
Susan Deschaine 

Their creamy garlic house dressing is SO GOOD, it should be a controlled substance! Great food, great price, A-1 service, and pleasant atmosphere.

Sep 09, 2017


So, we went in for lunch on Saturday 9/2 and my boyfriend got the Dijon crusted Salmon. We thought the wait for food was a bit long, but once it arri

Patty 

So, we went in for lunch on Saturday 9/2 and my boyfriend got the Dijon crusted Salmon. We thought the wait for food was a bit long, but once it arrived, we were blown away. I personally do NOT like salmon, but this was so amazing, that my poor boyfriend had to fight me to eat it! I would absolutely order this dish again, one of the best dishes ever!!!!!

Sep 05, 2017

The Saybrook Fish House Restaurant 860-721-9188 Silas Deane Highway Rocky Hill CT, 06067 USA 4.5 5.0 22 22 A fantastic last-minute decision to go to celebrate my parents' anniversary - Our server ( Iwish I could remember his name ) was friendly, attentive, humorous and helpful. from th
Page:
123