Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

My husband and I came to Saybrook Fish House last night to celebrate our anniversary, and it was a wonderful experience. Our server was Ryan, he was v

Karen 

My husband and I came to Saybrook Fish House last night to celebrate our anniversary, and it was a wonderful experience. Our server was Ryan, he was very well versed and a great server. The timing of our courses was perfect and everything we had was exceptional. We can’t wait to go back!

May 27, 2018

We had Easter dinner here and it was a terrific experience!! Our server Ryan was professional and attentive. The food was excellent! I had the pan sea

tanya mary sage 

We had Easter dinner here and it was a terrific experience!! Our server Ryan was professional and attentive. The food was excellent! I had the pan seared sea scallops, my husband had the Poseidon adventure and mom had the shrimp scampi and we were all extremely happy! The Tiramisu was absolutely delicious!! Simple seaside theme so it's casual and relaxed. We will be back!!!

Apr 08, 2018

My wife and I had the Schrod with Seafood Stuffing last night which was awful. There was a big blob of unidentifiable Seafood Stuffing with very littl

James Childs 

My wife and I had the Schrod with Seafood Stuffing last night which was awful. There was a big blob of unidentifiable Seafood Stuffing with very little Schrod. Also, the baked potatoes were apparently from the night before as they were noticably old. We took the fruit home and had to throw most of it out as it was mostly rotten. The only pleasant experience was the delightful waitress, Natalie. We should have compained but didn't. We will never go there again.

Mar 25, 2018

A fantastic last-minute decision to go to celebrate my parents' anniversary - Our server ( Iwish I could remember his name ) was friendly, attentive,

Tracy 

A fantastic last-minute decision to go to celebrate my parents' anniversary - Our server ( Iwish I could remember his name ) was friendly, attentive, humorous and helpful. from the warm bread and fresh salad through the delicious seafood-stuffed scrod and the crabcakes, to the refreshing fruit-finish, it was a gastronomic delight, as it has been for decades. We shant wait til next anniversary to return!

Jan 24, 2018

Took my Mom there for lunch on Saturday, 12/23/17. We both had the fish sandwich made with flounder (yum!). It was delicious!! Very nice presentatio

Janet Whalen 

Took my Mom there for lunch on Saturday, 12/23/17. We both had the fish sandwich made with flounder (yum!). It was delicious!! Very nice presentation, loved the atmosphere. Really wish I didn't live 2 hours away! Hard to find a good seafood restaurant but this is one of them!

Dec 27, 2017

We went to this restaurant about a week ago-the food is the best I have had, ever!! the presentation was gorgeous, the staff very friendly and extreme

april ginty 

We went to this restaurant about a week ago-the food is the best I have had, ever!! the presentation was gorgeous, the staff very friendly and extremely accommodating-I walked out stunned at how delicious my baked stuffed shrimp was- It was such a joy to walk out of a restaurant incredibly impressed. The decorations are beautiful, the atmosphere cozy and bst of all the food is to die for--thank you for a great experience

Dec 15, 2017

Our first time there tonight !My husband and I simply lived it!Great food, service and atmosphere!We will definitely go back!Thank you

Ana Paula Pacheco 

Our first time there tonight !
My husband and I simply lived it!
Great food, service and atmosphere!
We will definitely go back!
Thank you

Oct 22, 2017

Service was amazing. Our waiter was the best I've seen in years. The salad was fresh and crisp, the fruit bowl was sweet and tasty, the food was good

David 

Service was amazing. Our waiter was the best I've seen in years. The salad was fresh and crisp, the fruit bowl was sweet and tasty, the food was good but don't say it's jumbo stuffed shrimp when that's not the case. Medium at best. Very disappointing.

Sep 30, 2017

Service was amazing. Our waiter was the best I've seen in years. The salad was fresh and crisp, the fruit bowl was sweet and tasty, the food was good

David 

Service was amazing. Our waiter was the best I've seen in years. The salad was fresh and crisp, the fruit bowl was sweet and tasty, the food was good but don't say it's jumbo stuffed shrimp when that's not the case. Medium at best. Very disappointing.

Sep 30, 2017

Service was amazing. Our waiter was the best I've seen in years. The salad was fresh and crisp, the fruit bowl was sweet and tasty, the food was good

David 

Service was amazing. Our waiter was the best I've seen in years. The salad was fresh and crisp, the fruit bowl was sweet and tasty, the food was good but don't say it's jumbo stuffed shrimp when that's not the case. Medium at best. Very disappointing.

Sep 30, 2017

The Saybrook Fish House Restaurant 860-721-9188 Silas Deane Highway Rocky Hill CT, 06067 USA 4.3 5.0 25 25 My husband and I came to Saybrook Fish House last night to celebrate our anniversary, and it was a wonderful experience. Our server was Ryan, he was very well versed and a great se
Page:
123